We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(34 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Dancing Noodle can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Dancing Noodle ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 11, 2024
Always wonderful with amazing service. Lanzhou beef noodles have become my favourite comfort food.


March 07, 2024
First time trying here, the dandan noodles were delicious! Definitely a new lunch place in the rotation.


February 25, 2024
Taste great thank you.


February 20, 2024
Excellent! The spicy pork dumplings were perfect. We also got the cucumbers which were so refreshing, and also the dandan noodles which were tasty. Everything was a reasonable price too! Will be back again:)


February 14, 2024
Love their friendly staff and LOVE the food!


December 09, 2023
Had to wait despite ordering online and arriving after pick up time. Wonton soup was bland.


December 04, 2023
Hot spicy noodles were deliciously spicy with pepper Spice and numbing Spice, and the noodles were delightfully chewy.


November 12, 2023
Amazing every time!


November 11, 2023
Excellent food at a great price.

Noodles and dumplings are great. Can't wait to try more of their menu. My new favorite place to order from.


November 04, 2023
Great food. Healthy portion size.